Stay At Home Moms that work from home?

Welcome Catholic Moms! Forums Raising Great Kids! Stay At Home Moms that work from home?

This topic contains 8 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  blessed3x 7 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

erdmannmom

I am currently a real estate agent, who’s is pregnant with baby#3, and have two -girl and boy- 2.5yrs, and one year old. I am finally realizing I cannot be away from home to make an income. With the kids getting sick, especially. Does anyone know of any stay at home, work from home opportunities that can bring in some additional income for the family?

mama2_boys

I am interested in this as well. I know of things like Mary Kay, Avon, pampered chef etc. but not sure those things are really for me either. I am interested to know if anyone has any other ideas or knows of anything else out there.

badgarden

Hi everyone!
    I am a newbie to this group. I belong to other WHAM sites and had a bit of divine inspiration to Google Catholic WHAM and found this beautiful site. The first page up when I clicked on the link was your questions about other work at home businesses. The Holy Spirit is definately working with me today.

I am a partner with Parents United. We represent a 20 year old Inc 500 registered pharmeceutical manufacturing company. We are a wholesale shopping club where we purchase non-toxic consumable products for our personal use. It is so reassuring to know that there is a company out there that takes Stewardship to heart and has had a strong value system in place for 20 years and going!

Yes, there is also potential to recieve residual income. Unlike the other home based businesses, we Don’t take orders, collect money, deliver products or host parties. We are a real time business.

There is a March special going on right now for a reduced one time membership fee and free product ($75 value)!